Learning at Home

Partnering with Your Kid(s) for Ultimate Peace

* FREE Workshop *

partnering with your kids for educational freedom

Log In Details here:

We have a 100 person limit on zoom, so the first 100 people to join will be able to join us on the live call. Please feel free to log in up to 15 minutes early. Here is the log in details:

Topic: Learning at Home

The live FREE  Workshop takes place on July 25th at 3:00 pm EST, noon Pacific pm and 8:00 pm London.  

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86538169210

Meeting ID: 865 3816 9210

Passcode: 079914

Watch on facebook:

If you are not able to join the live call, the call will be streamed in this facebook group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/thepartnershipparentingmovement